Retract…

So I may have to retract what I had said before about meats. The thing is beggars can’t be choosers when it comes to diving and sometimes it’s hard to pass up on something so awesome! Last night a couple friends and I were diving some new spots and we found this glorious ham! Bone in and around a $40 price tag still on it. This thing was perfect! I contemplated for a bit as the packaging was a little odd with the vacuum seal being wrapped in a plastic bag, but then I saw that the ham was smoked which is my favorite so I had to take it. This thing is massive and delicious! I cooked a little up for breakfast with some nice bread we got last night as well. The sizzle and fat from this thing tastes like Canadian back bacon!  img_20170217_2456272961

Leave a Reply

